Back to All Events

Solstice Activation Virtual Ceremony

The Solstice is upon us on June 20 & 21 and I have been called to hold a virtual ceremony to help us all tune into the Solar energies streaming at our planet during this portal time to help us tune into the Collective and anchor these energies for Gaia!

This will be a short practice... and there will be a recording of the transmission available if you cannot make it in real time but please REGISTER HERE.

Monday June 20 - 10pm EDT // 7pm PST

Tuesday June 21 - Midday AEST // 10am - Bali // 3am UK

SIGN UP HERE

  

Earlier Event: June 1
Wild Goddess Retreat Bali
Later Event: July 22
Splendour in the Grass